Trusted Hardware Shops

Tangem Wallet https://redpanda.tangem.com use code RPM for 10% OFF! My favorite and best way to store my Bitcoin, Kaspa, and many other cryptocurrencies!

Parallel Miner https://www.parallelminer.com/?wpam_id=838 One of the best PSU and breakout board combo’s for GPU and even ASIC Mining

Crypto Miner Bros https://www.cryptominerbros.com/?wpam_id=343 Shipping & Duties & Taxes are included in prices! Use code redpanda for $50 off! IceRiver Kaspa ASIC Miners in STOCK!

Terra Hashes https://terrahashes.com/ref/rpm/ USA Based ASIC Mining reseller. Price match guarantee! Yep, you heard it right, they will price match any reputable ASIC reseller on the market! use code rpm25 for $25 OFF per miner ordered!

Endless Mining https://endlessmining.com/RPM Free shipping within USA! Amazing low prices! USA Based ASIC Mining Hardware and Hosting!

Apexto Mining https://apextomining.com/?ref=rpm use code RPM for $50 OFF! Trusted since 2017 in the Crypto Mining community.

Mine Shop https://mineshop.eu/?wpam_id=12 code RPM for $100 off! with Worldwide shipping! Amazing prices on ALL Crypto mining hardware such as ASICs and GPU Mining

Altair Technology https://altairtech.io/aff/6/ use code RPM for 1% OFF on ASIC Mining hardware parts, accessories and ASIC miners!

Coastal Crypto Mining https://www.coastalcryptomining.com/?ref=RPM USA Based Shipping ASIC Dealer! use coupon code RPM for 2% off your whole order!

Coin Mining Central https://coinminingcentral.com/?ref=RPM use code RPM for $135 OFF! Trusted for over 5 years, competitive pricing, and secure and tracked delivery!

Flash Routers https://www.flashrouters.com/?a_aid=49116738 Separate and protect your GPU or ASIC Mining network traffic through a VPN enabled Router!

Jingle Mining https://www.jinglemining.com/?ref=RedPandaMining Ethereum Classic Jasminer’s and iPollo’s use code RPM for 1% off your whole order!

Cool Dragon https://cooldragon.io/?ref=rpm sign up on their website email and receive a $10 off coupon code to use on your order!

The Meter Box https://www.themeterbox.com/rpm

The Veteran Miner https://theveteranminer.com

Fruition Designs https://fruitiondesignsllc.com/discount/RedPanda use code REDPANDA for 15% off your whole order!

GPU Risers https://www.gpurisers.com/?aff=4 use Coupon REDPANDAMINING for 10% off! in EU? https://gpurisers.uk/

Mining Cave https://miningcave.com/?wpam_id=9 For ALL GPU Mining Hardware!

ASIC Jungle http://asicjungle.com Looking for BULK ASIC Ordering?

Bee’s Crypto Mining https://beescryptomining.ca/shop In Canada Crypto Mining Hardware use REDPANDA5 for 5% off!

Octominer https://octominer.com/?aff=rpm use RedPandaMining for $50 Off!